Client Reviews

EXCELLENT
23 reviews on
Brook Breeding
Brook Breeding
2021-12-31
Best place in town to get a message! really is amazing and the place is just so cute✨🤗 you have to go book now!!!
Read more
Deborah Glasg4e3wjiow 2
Deborah Glasg4e3wjiow 2
2021-12-28
I was fortunate enough to find Metta on Clifton Ave. I spent my morning receiving the most relaxing massage. The room was the perfect tempature, the music soothing and the atmoshere was very zen. Anthony asked questions to make sure I had the exact massage I needed. He worked my left shoulder until it felt much better. Best way to spend a morning. I will be back. Debbie
Read more
Clairemarie LoCicero
Clairemarie LoCicero
2021-11-24
Anthony was able to see me on short notice and took time to build rapport with me and understand my needs before starting the massage. I appreciated his communication about what he was noticing in my muscles throughout the massage. I woke up the next day with much less pain than prior to the massage. I'm very grateful for his work!
Read more
Eirika Wiete
Eirika Wiete
2021-11-15
Still feel relaxed four days later. Great experience, highly recommend!
Read more
Aloush UAE
Aloush UAE
2021-07-27
I have been coming here for almost a year. I initially did for upper back, and shoulders, I've been feeling great since. I now know better and keep coming to provide my body with maintenance what it deserve and what it needs. The service is always great, staff is respectful, professional and friendly and the place is clean. I recommended this already to my family and friends.
Read more
Kara Laine Stemle
Kara Laine Stemle
2021-03-16
Anthony puts a great deal of care into what he does. He is very communicative and thorough about his practice—which creates a totally comfortable and relaxing environment. His good intention, paired with his expertise, makes for the best massage in the area. Thank you for your work, Anthony. I look forward to my next appointment!
Read more
cassidy menger
cassidy menger
2021-01-07
this place is a hidden gem! this past year i stopped taking my meds and started looking more into natural healing and anthony has been an essential piece to my puzzle. i’ve seen him at least once a month for the last year and have noticed a tremendous difference in my body’s ability to bounce back, stretch, and heal. as for the design of metta, it has a professionally homey feeling and is very comfortable. the space is beautifully put together. in my opinion, the space is a direct reflection of the love that has gone into building the business. and of course, the space would be nothing without the massuse. anthony sits downs with you before the massage and listens to how you’ve been feeling and then decides what to work on. this has helped me to learn about enough my body to make the daily changes i need to treat my body better and ultimately remain healthy. i’ve genuinely enjoyed every single experience i’ve had here. i’ve recommended Metta to my boyfriend, mom, and aunt, and plan on spreading the word even more. if you love to support local, enjoy health and wellness, and want to meet a cool person in the process of it all, metta is a perfect fit for you!
Read more
Mackenzie Pirtle VanAusdall
Mackenzie Pirtle VanAusdall
2020-10-25
Anthony @ Metta Massage is the only person I will go to anymore! For years, I’ve jumped around to different massage therapists because it isn’t in my budget to get regular massages and I would just pick someone on a whim. I’ve been exclusively going to Anthony @ Metta for almost 2 years now and it’s because he’s the best! I have neck and shoulder issues that cause me almost daily pain, and Anthony is a master at focused body work. It’s almost like a blend of massage therapy, chiropractic elements, and physical therapy! He is very good at what he does and I feel noticeably better in the days and weeks after a session. Anthony is highly knowledgeable and you can tell he takes pride in the type of service he delivers. Plus, I go more regularly than ever because his prices can’t be beat. Anthony’s studio is cute and clean, and he’s a really nice guy. Highly recommend.
Read more
Amy Cray
Amy Cray
2020-10-16
Anthony is a true master of his craft and very knowledgeable about massage therapy. He listened well to the issues that I was experiencing and focused on providing pain relief in those areas . If I had more time in life, I would certainly make this a weekly visit. Go check him out. You won't be disappointed.
Read more
Anna Martinez
Anna Martinez
2020-10-09
I was searching for a massage therapist for a while before I found Anthony. Once I received my first massage from him, I haven't gone anywhere else. He is by far the best I've been to. He really works on a specific problem area when needed and is very knowledgeable about the body's muscles, etc. I would recommend him to anyone. His prices are great and his facility is very relaxing and calming.
Read more